New Leisure Studies - International Perspectives

First webinar on Sept 4: Trends in the development of leisure sciences across the world - Registration open!!

The New Leisure Studies: International Perspectives in an initiative developed in collaboration between ANZALS,  CALS, Soc of Leisure, CIRLA, TALS, LSA, and World Leisure Organization.

We already have the first webinar open registration for Friday, 4th September - Trends in the development of leisure sciences across the world (we will be sharing speakers next Monday)If interested and available you can register here:  https://clemson.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIlcuyupj8oHNG-OJobs7EO6qGow-_mUuW6

 

Dates & Topics 

Sept 4: Trends in the development of leisure sciences across the world

Oct 2: Wellbeing through leisure in times of pandemic

Nov 6: Racial inequalities across the world

Dec 4: Climate change and leisure industry

Time: 9 am EST which is 6 am PDT, 3 pm CEST, 9 pm (China Standard Time)

 

Related Posts

MENU
CLOSE X Sustainable Leisure Management