Administration

Bryan Webber

Interim Dean, Faculty of Management
Building: 250 Room: 413
Phone: 250-740-6636 Ext. 6636
Email: Bryan.Webber@viu.ca

Rob Ferguson

Acting Associate Dean, Faculty of Management
Building: 250 Room: 356
Phone: 250.753.3245 Ext: 2835
Email: Rob.Ferguson@viu.ca

Stacie Chappell

Associate Dean, Graduate Programs, Faculty of Management
Building 250 Room 304
Phone: 250-740-6178 ext.6178
Email: Stacie.Chappell@viu.ca

Kathryn Jepson

Assistant to the Dean
Building: 250 Room: 417
Phone: 250-740-6525, Ext. 6525
Email: Kathryn.Jepson@viu.ca

Hye Jin Bae

Assistant to the Associate Dean
Building: 250 Room: 413
Phone: 250.753.3245 Ext: 2203
Email: Hyejin.bae@viu.ca


Tiffany McLaughlin (on leave)

Program Administrative Assistant, Business
Building: 250 Room: 423
Phone: 250-740-6390, Ext. 6390

Kelly April

Program Administrative Assistant, Recreation, Tourism and Hospitality
Building: 250 Room: 376
Phone: 250-740-6396, Ext. 6396
Email: Kelly.April@viu.ca

Carolyne Rickett

Administrative Assistant, Graduate Programs, Faculty of Management
Building: 250 Room: 302
Phone: 250-740-6177, Ext. 6177
Email: GPFOM@viu.ca