Bruce Ballam

Professor, Marketing
Email: Bruce.Ballam@viu.ca

Patricia Brown

Professor, Management
Email: Patricia.Brown@viu.ca

Chris BurnleyPhoto of Chris Burnley

Professor, Accounting
Email:Chris.Burnley@viu.ca

Patrick Chuankamnerdkarn

Professor, Marketing
Email: Patrick.Chuankamnerdkarn@viu.ca
Further Info:

Jeremy Clegg

Professor, Accounting 
Email: Jeremy.Clegg@viu.ca

Anupam Das

Professor, Management
Email: Anupam.Das@viu.ca
Further Info:

Erin Egeland

Chair, Accounting
Email: Erin.Egeland@viu.ca

Jennifer Ford

Professor, Marketing  
Email: Jennifer.Ford@viu.ca

Tracy Gillis Photo of Tracy Gillis

Professor, Professor 
Email: Tracy.Gillis@viu.ca

Laura Gover

Professor, Management
Email: Laura.Gover@viu.ca

Colin Haime

Professor, Accounting 
Email: Colin.Haime@viu.ca

Shahriar Hasan

Professor, Finance & Quantitative Methods 
Email: Shahriar.Hasan@viu.ca

Amber Hieb

Professor, Law
Email:
Amber.Hieb@viu.ca

Sarah Holding

Professor, Marketing 
Email: Sarah.Holding@viu.ca

Chris Jaeger

Professor, Management 
Email: Chris.Jaeger@viu.ca

Rosmy Jean LouisPhoto of Rosmy Jean Louis

Professor, Economics
Email: Rosmy.JeanLouis@viu.ca
Further Info:

Keith JensenPhoto of Keith Jensen  

Chair, Finance Department
Email: Keith.Jensen@viu.ca 
Further Info:

Johan Latulippe

Professor, Management
Email: Johan.Latulippe@viu.ca

Andy LinPhoto of Andy Lin

Professor, Finance & Quantitative Methods 
Email: Andy.Lin@viu.ca 
Further Info:

Hui (Joy) Liu

Professor, Economics 
Email: HuiJoy.Liu@viu.ca

Michael MacColl

Professor, Management 
Email: Michael.MacColl@viu.ca
Further Info:

Martin L. MartensPhoto of Martin Martens

Chair, Management and Law
Email: Martin.Martens@viu.ca
Further Info:

Deborah Mulcair

Professor, Finance & Quantitative Methods 
Email: Deb.Mulcair@viu.ca

Sameer Mustafa

Professor, Accounting Department
Email: Sameer.Mustafa@viu.ca
Further Info:

Michael O'Shea

Professor, Management 
Email: Michael.O'Shea@viu.ca
Further Info:

Judy Palm

Professor, Finance & Quantitative Methods 
Email: Judy.Palm@viu.ca

Darren PaproskiPhoto of Darren Paproski

Chair, Department of Marketing
Email: Darren.Paproski@viu.ca
Further Info:

Alexander PevecPhoto of Alexander Pevec

Professor, Management 
Email: Alexander.Pevec@viu.ca

Steven Purse

Professor, Management and Law
Email: Steven.Purse@viu.ca
Further Info:

Carleigh Randall

Professor, Marketing 
Email: Carleigh.Randall@viu.ca

Michael ReadPhoto of Michael Read

Professor, Management 
Email: Michael.Read@viu.ca

Bonita Russell

Professor, Management 
Email: Bonita.Russell@viu.ca

Harry Sackey

Professor, Economics 
Email: Harry.Sackey@viu.ca

Charles SchellPhoto of Charles Schell

Professor, Finance & Quantitative Methods 
Email: Charles.Schell@viu.ca
Further Info:

Daniel Simons

Professor, Finance & Quantitative Methods 
Email: Daniel.Simons@viu.ca
Further Info:

Ron Sitter

Professor, Management
Email: Ron.Sitter@viu.ca

Frank Theuerkorn

Professor, Management 
Email: Frank.Theuerkorn@viu.ca

Barbara ThomasPhoto of Barbara Thomas

Professor, Management 
Email: Barbara.Thomas@viu.ca
Further Info:

William Troost

Professor, Economics 
Email: William.Troost@viu.ca

James Waring

Professor, Finance & Quantitative Methods 
Email: James.Waring@viu.ca

Duane WeaverPhoto of Duane Weaver

Professor, Marketing 
Email: Duane.Weaver@viu.ca
Further Info:

Robert WillisPhoto of Robert Willis

Professor, Management 
Email: Robert.Willis@viu.ca
Further Info:

Need more information?

Request Information

Want to talk to someone about specific questions?

Contact a Representative

Ready to join us at VIU?

Apply Online