Meet the Faculty

Ahmed Hoque

Professor, Economics
Email: Ahmed.Hoque@viu.ca

Andy Lin

Professor, Finance & Quantitative Methods
Email: Andy.Lin@viu.ca
Further Info:

Anupam Das

Professor, Management
Email: Anupam.Das@viu.ca
Further Info:

Bonnie Russell

Professor, Management
Email: Bonita.Russell@viu.ca

Carleigh Randall

Professor, Marketing
Email: Carleigh.Randall@viu.ca

Charles Schell

Professor, Finance & Quantitative Methods
Email: Charles.Schell@viu.ca
Further Info:

Colin Haime

Professor, Accounting
Email: Colin.Haime@viu.ca

Daniel Simons

Professor, Finance & Quantitative Methods
Email: Daniel.Simons@viu.ca
Further Info:

Darren Paproski

Chair, Department of Marketing
Email: Darren.Paproski@viu.ca
Further Info:

Erin Egeland

Professor, Accounting
Email: Erin.Egeland@viu.ca

Fenix (Frank) Theuerkorn

Professor, Management
Email: Frank.Theuerkorn@viu.ca
Further Info:

Harry Sackey

Professor, Economics
Email: Harry.Sackey@viu.ca

Jennifer Ford

Professor, Marketing
Email: Jennifer.Ford@viu.ca

Jeremy Clegg

Professor, Accounting
Email: Jeremy.Clegg@viu.ca

Joanna Hesketh

Professor, Marketing
Email: Joanna.Hesketh@viu.ca

Johan Latulippe

Professor, Management
Email: Johan.Latulippe@viu.ca

Judith McIntyre

Professor, Management
Email: Judith.McIntyre@viu.ca

Keith Jensen

Chair, Finance Department
Email: Keith.Jensen@viu.ca
Further Info:

Laura Gover 

Professor, Management
Email: Laura.Gover@viu.ca

Laurie Dean 

Professor, Accounting
Email: Laurie.Dean@viu.ca

 

Martin L. Martens

Chair, Management and Law
Email: Martin.Martens@viu.ca
Further Info:

Michael MacColl

Professor, Management
Email: Michael.MacColl@viu.ca
Further Info:

Michael O'Shea

Professor, Management
Email: Michael.O'Shea@viu.ca
Further Info:

Oscar Ruelas

Professor, Mangement

Email: Oscar.Ruelas@viu.ca

Patrick Chuankamnerdkarn

Professor, Marketing
Email: Patrick.Chuankamnerdkarn@viu.ca
Further Info:

Patricia Brown

Professor, Management
Email: Patricia.Brown@viu.ca

Robert (Bob) Willis

Professor, Management
Email: Robert.Willis@viu.ca
Further Info:

Rosmy Jean Louis

Professor, Economics
Email: Rosmy.JeanLouis@viu.ca
Further Info:

Sameer Mustafa

Professor, Accounting
Email: Sameer.Mustafa@viu.ca
Further Info:

Shahriar Hasan

Professor, Finance & Quantitative Methods
Email: Shahriar.Hasan@viu.ca

Steven Purse

Professor, Management and Law
Email: Steven.Purse@viu.ca
Further Info:

William Troost

Interim Chair & Professor, Economics
Email: William.Troost@viu.ca

INTERNSHIP COORDINATORS

John Woychuk

MBA Internship Coordinator
Email: John.Woychuk@viu.ca

Nattalle Tessier

MBA Internship Coordinator
Email: Nattalle.Tessier@viu.ca

Selena Martin

MBA Internship Coordinator
Email: Selena.Martin@viu.ca

Vanessa Stratton

MBA Internship Coordinator
Email: Vanessa.Stratton@viu.ca

Cynthia Lange (On Leave)

MBA Internship Coordinator
Email: Cynthia.Lange@viu.ca

MENU
CLOSE X